Entertainment Fort Smith Magazine, Online

SoNA Masterworks I: Tchaikovsky 5

October 14, 2017
7:30 p.m.

The Symphony of Northwest Arkansas (SoNA) kicks off its 2017-18 Season with the concert Masterworks I: Tchaikovsky 5, featuring Haas’ Dream, Haydn’s Concerto for Trumpet with guest soloist Christopher Coletti of the Canadian Brass quintet and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5. Tickets available online. 

Admission: Tickets, $30, $42, $52.

Event Location and Contact Information:
Walton Arts Center
495 West Dickson Street
Fayetteville, Arkansas


© 2018 Entertainment Fort Smith Magazine, Online, Inc.
P.O. Box 1341 Fort Smith, AR, 72902